

Oakland School for the Arts

Board of Directors: Mike Barr, Treasurer Steven Borg, Vice Chair Elise Darwish, Chair Jonathan Dharmapalan Carol Isen
Dr. Buddy James
Theresa Mak
Milica Mitrovich, Secretary
Dr. Dianne Woods

Staff: Brian Köhn Kimberly Palmore Lori Cheatham Romy Douglass

Special Meeting of the Board of Directors June 11, 2019, 4:00 PM Oakland School for the Arts Room 302 530 18th Street, Oakland, CA

TIME	TOPIC	WHO
4:00	Call to order/Roll Call/Establish Quorum	Ms. Darwish
4:05	Public Comment	Ms. Darwish
4:10	Consent Agenda (vote needed) • Approval of 5/29/19 minutes	Ms. Darwish
4:15	2019-20 Budget Approval (vote needed)	Mr. Barr
4:30	Closed Session: § 54957 Public Employee(s) Performance Evaluation	Ms. Darwish
5:00	Report out from Closed Session	Ms. Darwish
5:05	Dismissal	Ms. Darwish